SSSF - 2016


Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 1 of 70

Inside SSSF – 2016 Annual Edition 2 Contact Us Give us a call for more information about our programs. SSSF National Office 5931 Roft Road San Antonio, TX 78253 (210) 448-8946 Visit us on the web at Staff Ben Berka, President & Executive Director Email: Chris Lucas, IT Director Email: Terri "Taz" Stanfill, Finance and Administrative Specialist Phone: 210-448-8946 Email: Scholastic Clay Target Program (SCTP) Tom Wondrash, SCTP National Program Director Phone: 262-939-6664 Email: Amanda Wondrash, Administrative Coordinator Phone: 262-206-4634 Email: April Carr, Administrative Assistant Phone: 262-716-9452 Email: Carlton Nether, Western US Director of Development Phone: 240-460-6457 Email: Chet Tuinstra, Eastern US Director of Development Phone: 262-498-4260 Email: Hank Garvey, Northeast Regional Field Representative Phone: 978-270-8300 Email: Jennifer Kirchhoefer, Southwest Regional Field Representative Phone: 317-258-1311 Email: Cindy Walker, North Central Regional Field Representative Phone: 314-651-8657 Email: Scholastic Action Shooting Program (SASP) Tammy Mowry, SASP National Program Director Phone: 724-822-7390 Email: Rick Leach, SASP Director of Development Phone: 262-894-4284 Email: Kris Leach, SASP Administrative Assistant Phone: 262-894-4284 Email: Dave Richman, Great Lakes Regional Field Representative Phone: 262-370-9035 Email: Bill Perkins, Southwest Regional Field Representative Phone: 520-975-5170 Email: List of Officers and Directors * Louise Terry – Board Chair Past President, National Skeet Shooting Association * Ed Fitzgerald – Vice Chair Marketing Manager, GLOCK, Inc. * Barry Rich – Finance Committee Chair, Co-Owner Double Guns of Nashville Joseph DeBergalis, Jr. – Board Member NRA Education and Training Committee and Action Shooting Committee Thomas Edwards – Board Member Head Coach, Bethel University Shooting Team Christopher Hodgdon – Board Member Market- ing/Sales Director, Hodgdon Powder Company Michael Hampton, Jr. – Board Member Executive Director, National Skeet and National Sporting Clays Association Paul Pluff – Board Member Eric Tarbox – Board Member CEO, Boy Scouts of America Pine Tree Council Thomas Yost – Board Member Consultant, Sig Sauer Mark Wade – Board Member Managing Princi- pal, Echelon Wealth Strategies, LLC. * Denotes Executive Committee Member

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of SSSF - 2016 - InsideSSSF_2016