NIU Volleyball

2012 NIU Volleyball iGuide

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 24 of 24

MID-AMERICAN CONFERENCE MAC FACTS • One of only 11 Football Bowl Subdivision (FBS) conferences • Founded as a five school league in 1946 in Columbus, Ohio • Today, the Mid-American Conference has 12 full- time schools and sponsors 23 sports • NIU has been a member of the conference for 28 years Western Michigan Central Michigan Eastern Michigan Northern Illinois Toledo MAC West Ball State Bowling Green Buffalo MAC East Akron Miami (OH) Kent State Ohio

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of NIU Volleyball - 2012 NIU Volleyball iGuide