University of Notre Dame - Intro

Mendoza College of Business Deans Report 2009-11

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 34 of 38

Business Advisory Council Jay M. Ferriero President & COO Capital Automotive LP James F. Fitzgerald Chair The Fitzgerald Group Cyrus F. Freidheim Jr. Retired, President & CEO The Sun-Times Media Group William P. Angrick III Co-Founder, Chair & CEO Liquidity Services, Inc. Frank J. Belatti Managing Partner Equicorp Partners James G. Berges Partner Clayton, Dubilier & Rice John B. Blystone Retired Chair, President & CEO SPX Corp. William C. Brown Retired, President 7-Eleven Food Stores of Oklahoma Edward C. Coppola Jr. President The Macerich Co. Joseph F. Coyne Jr. Partner Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP Thomas J. Crotty Jr. Managing Partner Battery Ventures Jerome J. Crowley Jr. Retired, President The O'Brien Corp. J. Oliver Cunningham Chair Oliver Estate, Inc. William D. Cvengros Chair National Retirement Partners, Inc. Perry N. Dellelce Founder & Managing Partner Wildeboer Dellelce LLP Matthew S. DeSalvo Managing Director, Equity Trading & Head of America's Equities Campus Recruiting Credit Suisse Asset Management, LLC Maurice J. DeWald Retired, Managing Partner KPMG LLP Thomas P. Dolphin Sr. Chair & CEO 21st Century Bank Robert E. Dowdell Retired, Chair & CEO Marshall & Swift José Rafael Fernández Vice Chair of the Board, President & CEO Oriental Financial Group Gary R. Garrabrant CEO Equity International Roberto Garza Delgado President & CEO Gard Corporación John C. Gerspach Jr. CFO Citigroup Inc. Gary E. Gigot Chief Marketing Officer Optimum Energy LLC Joseph E. Giovanini Retired, Director United International Holdings, Inc. Christina L. Glorioso SVP & Chief Marketing Officer Majesco Entertainment Co. Timothy M. Gray Vice President & CFO Ryan Companies US, Inc. Thomas F. Grojean Sr. Owner Grojean Transportation Joe Marion Haggar III Retired, Chair & CEO Haggar Clothing Co. William J. Hank Chair & CEO Farnham Investment Group Charles M. Hansen Jr. Retired, Chair & CEO Pillowtex Corp. Martha Head Retired, CEO CMI, Inc. Todd W. Herrick Retired, Chair & CEO Tecumseh Products Co. James L. Hesburgh President James L. Hesburgh International, Inc. Daniel R. Hesse President & CEO Sprint Nextel James M. Jaeger Partner Deloitte Scott R. James Founder & President Fair Trade Sports, Inc. Gary R. Kaneb President Catamount Management Corp. Clarke R. Keough Partner Marsys Digital John J. Kinsella Retired, Chair & CEO The Leo Burnett Co. John A. Koltes Senior Vice President AllianceBernstein John R. Loftus Retired General Partner JRL Investments Thomas G. Maheras Managing Partner Tegean Capital Management, LLC John G. Martin President & CEO GE Antares Capital Corp. Roxanne M. Martino, Council Chair President & CEO Aurora Investment Management LLC Michael J. Mathile Chair & Managing Director Myrian Capital Thomas D. McCloskey Chair & CEO Cornerstone Holdings, LLC J. Luke McGuinness President & CEO CDH-Delnor Health System Kenneth R. Meyer Retired, Chair & CEO Lincoln Capital Management Co. John R. Mullen President & CEO J.R. Mullen International Michael J. Murray President Murray Capital, Ltd. Vera L. Muzzillo CEO Proforma Zein M. Nakash Vice President, Marketing & Environmental Affairs SuperClubs Resorts T. Michael Nevens Senior Advisor Permira Funds Terry J. Nolan President Standard Printing Company of Canton James G. O'Connor Retired, Group Vice President, North American Marketing, Sales & Service Ford Motor Co. Patrick E. O'Shaughnessy Chair Lario Oil & Gas Co. Michael F. Pasquale Retired, COO Hershey Foods Corp. Frank A. Potenziani President M & T Trust Paul E. Purcell Chair, President & CEO Robert W. Baird & Co. Inc., Baird Holding Co. and Baird Financial Corp. Thomas H. Quinn Managing Principal The Jordan Company, LP Mark H. Rauenhorst Consultant Paul C. Reilly CEO Raymond James Financial, Inc. Robert E. Reilly Jr. Chair & Founding Partner Reilly Partners Richard A. Rosenthal Retired, Chair & CEO St. Joseph Bank & Trust Co. and Athletic Director Emeritus, University of Notre Dame John T. Ryan III Chair Mine Safety Appliances David A. Sabey President Sabey Corp. George E. Scharpf President & CEO Amboy Bank Keith S. Sherin Vice Chair & CFO General Electric Bailey J. Siegfried Director of Global Marketing NORDAM James D. Sinegal CEO CostCo Wholesale Corporation Cynthia Hank Stark Partner Williamsburg Partners, LLC Richard G. Starmann Sr. Retired, Senior Vice President McDonald's Corp. Robert A. Sullivan Senior Executive Vice President Fifth Third Bancorp Timothy F. Sutherland Chair & CEO Pace Global Energy Services Irma L. Tuder Founder & Chair Analytical Services, Inc. John B. Veihmeyer Chair & CEO KPMG LLP Valerie Barker Waller Managing Director, Brand Marketing United Airlines 32

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of University of Notre Dame - Intro - Mendoza College of Business Deans Report 2009-11